Canadian Professor named Winner of the Lee Kuan Yew Water Prize 2016

Distinguished Professor Emeritus John Anthony Cherry of the Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, University of Waterloo, was chosen from 98 nominations for his contributions to technology and policy in the field of hydrogeology.

The prize will be presented by Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong during Singapore International Water Week in July.

#JohnAnthonyCherry #UniversityofWaterloo #LeeKuanYewWaterPrize2016

Featured Posts